Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Lectors' Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Lectors Lectors
Event Name Date
Lector Saturday, July 29, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, July 30, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, August 05, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, August 06, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, August 06, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector Saturday, August 12, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, August 13, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, August 13, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, August 19, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, August 20, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, August 20, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, August 26, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 15, 2017
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, August 27, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, August 27, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, September 02, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, September 03, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, September 03, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, September 09, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, September 10, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, September 10, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, September 16, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, September 17, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, September 17, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, September 23, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, September 24, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 11 Sunday, September 24, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Lector Saturday, September 30, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, October 01, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, October 01, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector Saturday, October 07, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 15, 2017
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, October 08, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, October 08, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector Saturday, October 14, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 15, 2017
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, October 15, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, October 15, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector Saturday, October 21, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 15, 2017
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, October 22, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, October 22, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector Saturday, October 28, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Repeat every Saturday until October 15, 2017
Lector At 8:30 Sunday, October 29, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
Lector At 11 Sunday, October 29, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Repeat every Sunday until October 16, 2017
42 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar