Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Eucharistic Ministers' Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers Eucharistic Ministers
Event Name Date
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, November 25, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, November 26, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, November 26, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, December 02, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, December 03, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, December 03, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, December 09, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, December 10, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, December 10, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, December 16, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, December 17, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, December 17, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, December 23, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, December 24, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Repeat every Sunday until January 08, 2018
Eucharistic Ministers At 4, 6, & 10 P.m. Sunday, December 24, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, December 30, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, December 31, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, December 31, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, January 06, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, January 07, 2018 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, January 13, 2018 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, January 14, 2018 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, January 14, 2018 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Detached from recurrence
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, January 21, 2018 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, January 21, 2018 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
26 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar