Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Eucharistic Ministers' Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers Eucharistic Ministers
Event Name Date
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, July 29, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, July 30, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, July 30, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, August 05, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, August 06, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, August 06, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, August 12, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, August 13, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, August 13, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, August 19, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, August 20, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, August 20, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, August 26, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, August 27, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, August 27, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, September 02, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, September 03, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, September 03, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, September 09, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, September 10, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, September 10, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, September 16, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, September 17, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, September 17, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, September 23, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, September 24, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, September 24, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, September 30, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, October 01, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, October 01, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, October 07, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, October 08, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, October 08, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers Saturday, October 14, 2017 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 Sunday, October 15, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Eucharistic Ministers At 11 Sunday, October 15, 2017 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
This event does not repeat
36 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar