Ministry Schedules

December 2017

print
Flat View Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Tom Fries
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller
Joe Patrick



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Lilly Kaelber, Sadie Sheridan, Gordon Petrie




Sunday, December 17, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Donna Swartz
Karen Szolosi
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik
Josephine Alford
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Dugan & Gillian Turnbull, Max Pesta




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Ana Schroeder
Anita Schroeder
Mary Stephenson
Sig Stephenson
Susan Sugar
Becky Sullivan
Daniel Tharp



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Natalie Zesch, Annie Bixel & Kathryn Hall




Monday, December 18, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik
Josephine Alford
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell



Servers At 4 (4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Aiden Zieg, Kaitlyn, Abigail & Layla Bergman




Monday, December 25, 2017
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tony Peters
Tricia Racher
Julia Redmond
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
Joseph Ryan
Sherrie Scanlon
Ben Schultz
Ryan Schwieterman



Sunday, December 31, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn
Margaret Fauth



Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Alison Adamsky
Sharon Bernert
Sandy Menduni
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain
Cheryl McCurdy
Pat McCurdy