Ministry Schedules

October 2017

print
Flat View Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tee Whitman
Julie Adams
David Benjamin
David Bouchard
Laura Brennan
Jane Bresler
Sandy Bresler
Anne Cooper
Dave Cooper



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Avery Miller, Jonah Altiero, Caroline Bouchard




Sunday, October 22, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik
Josephine Alford
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Aiden Zieg, Trey Thomas, Natalija Myers




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Jennifer Jedinak
Cheryl McCurdy
Pat McCurdy
Bob Morrow
Jackie Newlon
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Lee Ann Ruess
Susan Sugar



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Kellen Karas, Sophie & Miller Kuntz




Monday, October 23, 2017
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Debbie Daoud
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Tom Fries
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sadie Sheridan, Gordon Petre, Lily Kaelber




Sunday, October 29, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn
Margaret Fauth
Chris Golonka
Inka Golonka



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Jacob & Mary Kate Faehnle, Molly Griffith




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Ana Schroeder
Anita Schroeder
Mary Stephenson
Sig Stephenson
Becky Sullivan
Daniel Tharp
Alison Adamsky
Sharon Bernert
Sandy Menduni



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Taryn, Teague & Brigid O'Brien




Monday, October 30, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017