Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Events' Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Events 
Event Name Date
Bell Choir Thursday, November 23, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, November 23, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, November 30, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, November 30, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
First Sunday Donuts Sunday, December 03, 2017 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until April 07, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, December 07, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, December 07, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, December 14, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, December 14, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, December 21, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, December 21, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 (All Day)
Every Year until December 24, 2019
Bell Choir Thursday, December 28, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, December 28, 2017 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, January 04, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, January 04, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
First Sunday Donuts Sunday, January 07, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until April 07, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, January 11, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, January 11, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, January 18, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, January 18, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, January 25, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, January 25, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, February 01, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, February 01, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
First Sunday Donuts Sunday, February 04, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until April 07, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, February 08, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, February 08, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, February 15, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, February 15, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, February 22, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, February 22, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, March 01, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, March 01, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
First Sunday Donuts Sunday, March 04, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until April 07, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, March 08, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, March 08, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, March 15, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, March 15, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, March 22, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, March 22, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, March 29, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, March 29, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
First Sunday Donuts Sunday, April 01, 2018 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
Every Month until April 07, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, April 05, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, April 05, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, April 12, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, April 12, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, April 19, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, April 19, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, April 26, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, April 26, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, May 03, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, May 03, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, May 10, 2018 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Adult Choir Thursday, May 10, 2018 (7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until April 11, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All Day)
Every Year until December 24, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All Day)
Every Year until December 24, 2019
58 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar