Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'General' Thursday, June 22, 2017
General 
Event Name Date
Sandwich Makers Thursday, June 22, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Bell Choir Thursday, June 22, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
RCIA Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Repeat every Tuesday until May 25, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, June 29, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, June 29, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
SVdP Saturday, July 01, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
K Of C Monday, July 03, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until October 07, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, July 06, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, July 13, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, July 20, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
Bell Choir Thursday, July 20, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, July 27, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, July 27, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, August 03, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
SVdP Saturday, August 05, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
K Of C Monday, August 07, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until October 07, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, August 10, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, August 17, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, August 24, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Detached from recurrence
Bell Choir Thursday, August 24, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, August 31, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Bell Choir Thursday, August 31, 2017 (6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)
Repeat every Thursday until July 17, 2017
SVdP Saturday, September 02, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
K Of C Monday, September 04, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until October 07, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, September 21, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
Sandwich Makers Thursday, September 28, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
K Of C Monday, October 02, 2017 (7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)
Every Month until October 07, 2017
SVdP Saturday, October 07, 2017 (9:00 am - 10:00 am)
Every Month until October 05, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, October 19, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
Sandwich Makers Thursday, October 26, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, November 16, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
Sandwich Makers Thursday, November 30, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, December 21, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
Sandwich Makers Thursday, December 28, 2017 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until December 26, 2017
Sandwich Makers Thursday, January 18, 2018 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Every Month until January 16, 2018
35 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar